Staff Profile 2016-2017

Viola Coombs   –  Principal  violacoombs@nlesd.ca Phone: 438 – 2361

Wilfred Sutton  – Guidance / Special Services  wilfredsutton@nlesd.ca

Lauren Gregory – Music/ French laurengregory@nlesd.ca Phone: 727-3160

Chris Luther  – Multi-Age  Classroom (K-3)  chrisluther@nlesd.ca Phone: 770 – 7750

Terri-Lynn Kavanagh  – Multi-Age Classroom  (Grades 4 – 6) Phone: 363 – 7335

Alicia Murphy – Itinerant Resource Teacher  Phone : 227 – 4809 aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca 

Brian Greeley – Intermediate/High School Science and Mathematics and Phys. Ed. briangreeley@nlesd.ca   Phone: 589 – 6995

Judy Brazil – Secretary  judybrazil@nlesd.ca

Terry Waddleton – Maintenance 

Patsy Sutton – Custodian